Our Business Units 

e-Service Standard

The Global Standard for eService and Online Support Quality

The SCP eService Standard defines seven major criteria required to operate a successful eservice operation. These technical support criteria are broken down into detailed business elements, each with specific measurable results. The outcome is a framework representing approximately 35 major factors used to determine the overall effectiveness of eservice and online support operations.

The SCP eService Standard represents the broad scope of business practices necessary to deliver the highest quality eservices. Companies that execute well in all of these areas will ensure they are maximizing their capabilities and have optimized business processes to drive higher levels of operational performance, customer satisfaction and loyalty.

SCP eService Standard

The SCP eService Standard can be used as a standalone program or as a supplement to the SCP Support Standard. It provides clear guidelines that enable organizations to:

Increase customer satisfaction and loyalty by improving operational effectiveness
Implement a continuous improvement program to achieve and maintain world-class performance
Benchmark eservice and online support operations against best in class organizations and best practices to further enhance performance

eService Certification

An organization can attain certification against the standards through successfully completing a certification audit. Certified organizations must demonstrate their continued commitment to high performance standards through annual re-certification.

To discuss the SCP eService Standard, Contact us.